Joe Kelly

President

Email: jpkpga@yahoo.com
Phone: 973-543-7297

Tom Flatt

Vice President

Email: tflattgolf@aol.com
Phone: 201-934-2811

Bill Hook

Secretary and Grievance Chairman

Email: whook@knickerbocker.cc
Phone: 201-709-4478

Ryan Fountaine

Tournament Chairman

Email: rfountaine1@gmail.com
Phone: 201-843-9800

Kevin Beirne

Junior Golf Chairman

Email: kevinb@spiritgolf.net
Phone: 732-901-4900

Paul Poandl

Hall of Fame Chairman

Email: ppoandl@bedensbrookclub.com
Phone: 609-466-3063

Michael Holiday

Special Awards Chairman

Email: mholiday@uppermontclaircc.com
Phone: 973-777-5178

Lou Kubisa

Tournament Vice Chairman

Email: lksauce23@yahoo.com
Phone: 954-816-4136

John Mascari

Assistant and Public Relations Chairman

Email: johnm@alpinecc.org
Phone: 973-694-2910

Tommy Monteverdi

Employment Chairman

Email: tmonteverdi@gmail.com
Phone: 973-744-7803

Andrew Bostrom

Teaching and Education Chairman

Email: andrewb@greenbrookcc.org
Phone: 360-303-4583

David Coates

Patriot Golf Day Chairman

Email: dcoates@essexcountycc.com
Phone: 973-731-9764

Debby Murphy

Growth of the Game Chairperson

Email: dmurphy.pga@gmail.com
Phone: 908-212-0300

Chris Dymek

Assistant Committee Vice Chairman

Email: christopher.dymek@pga.com

Phone: 732-528-9678

David Reasoner

Honorary President

Email: dreasoner@rcc1890.com
Phone: 201-225-6521