Assistant Committee

Assistant Committee

 

Ray Ferrari, PGA

Chairman

Club: Echo Lake CC
Email: rayaferrari@aol.com
Phone: 646-235-4659

Quentin Cummings, PGA

Vice Chairman

Club: Upper Montclair CC
Email: qcummings@uppermontclaircc.com
Phone: 443-567-2267

Eli Reid, PGA

Teaching & Education Chairman

Club: Deal Golf & Country Club
Email: eli.reid72@yahoo.com
Phone:  (518) 588-2141

Aaron Asedo

Growth of the Game Chairman

Club: Knickerbocker CC
Email: Aaronasedo@gmail.com
Phone: 732-598-5358

Steven Taraska, PGA

Tournaments Chairman

Club: The Ridgewood Country Club
Email: satgolf2013@gmail.com
Phone: 732-710-7789

Don McCabe, PGA

Fundraising Chairman

Club: Plainfield CC
Email: donm@plainfieldcc.com
Phone:  (908) 698-2778

Andrew Gordon, PGA

Public Relations Chairman

Club: The Ridgewood Country Club
Email: agordon@pga.com
Phone:  (973) 943-3451

Jason Fiore, PGA

Board Chairman

Club: Forest Hill Field Club
Email: jason_fiore@yahoo.com
Phone:  (973) 885-3214

John Mascari, PGA

Board Chairman

Club: Alpine Country Club
Email: johnm@alpinecc.org
Phone:  (201) 768-2121