Staff

Staff

Chris Bauer

Executive Director, New Jersey PGA

Email: cbauer@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-374-9852

Chris Hunt

Executive Director, New Jersey Golf Foundation

Email: chunt@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-573-4647

Greg Zohovetz

Director; Junior Golf & Player Development

Email: gzohovetz@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-573-6911

David Miller

Director; Tournaments & Championships

Email: dmiller@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-573-4666

Christina Paulsen

Assistant Director; Tournaments and Junior Golf

Email: cpaulsen@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-640-8779

Nick Santoriello

Manager; Digital Media & Marketing

Email: nsantoriello@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-596-0909

call ext.
Phone: (609) 752-7217

Jared Forest

PGA WORKS Fellow

Email: jforest@pgahq.com
Phone: 609-752-7217