Staff

Staff

Chris Bauer

Executive Director, New Jersey PGA

Email: cbauer@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-374-9852

Chris Hunt

Executive Director, New Jersey Golf Foundation

Email: chunt@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-573-4647

Greg Zohovetz

Director; Operations

Email: gzohovetz@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-573-6911

Christina Paulsen

Director; Junior Golf & Player Engagement

Email: cpaulsen@pgahq.com
Phone: 732-465-1212

Ethan Shea

Director; Communications

Email: eshea@pgahq.com

Joe Oliveri

PGA Works Fellow

Email: joliveri@pgahq.com