Album

President

Tom Flatt

Club: Edgewood Country Club
Email: tflattgolf@aol.com
Phone: 201-669-9983

tflattgolf@aol.com

201-669-9983

Vice President & By Laws Chairman

Bill Hook

Club: Knickerbocker Country Club
Email: whook@knickerbocker.cc
Phone: 201-709-4478

whook@knickerbocker.cc

(201) 709-4478

Secretary & Grievance Chairman

Kevin Berine

Club: Hopewell Valley Golf Club
Email: kevinb@spiritgolf.net
Phone: 732-232-3298

kevinb@spiritgolf.net

(732) 232-3298

Tournament Chairman

Lou Kubisa

Club: Knob Hill Golf Club
Email: louk@appliedgolf.com
Phone: 732-792-7722

louk@appliedgolf.com

(732) 792-7722

Tournament Vice Chairman

Jeff Maines

Club: Montclair Golf Club
Email: jeffmaines@aol.com
Phone: 201-206-3953

jeffmaines@aol.com

(201) 206-3953

Assistant Professional Division Chairman

Jason Fiore

Club: Forest Hill Field Club
Email: jason_fiore@yahoo.com
Phone: 973-743-8470

jason_fiore@yahoo.com

(973) 743-8470

Assistant Professional Division Co-Chairman

John Mascari

Club: Alpine Country Club
Email: johnm@alpinecc.org
Phone: 201-424-4104

johnm@alpinecc.org

(201) 424-4104

Hall of Fame Chairman

Kevin Maciorowski

Club: Westlake Golf & Country Club
Email: kmac@linxgm.com
Phone: 908-910-7163

kmac@linxgm.com

(908) 910-7163

Employment & Special Awards Chairman

Reed Lansinger

Club: Canoe Brook Country Club
Email: reed.lansigner@gmail.com
Phone: 610-806-2229

reed.lansigner@gmail.com

(610) 806-2229

Employment Co-Chairman

Andrew Bostrom

Club: Green Brook Country Club
Email: andrewb@greenbrookcc.org
Phone: 360-303-4583

andrewb@greenbrookcc.org

(360) 303-4583

Junior Golf/Growth of the Game Chairman & Special Awards Vice Chairman

Dan Ashley

Club: Deer Run Golf & Tennis Club
Email: daniel.ashley7@gmail.com
Phone: 551-804-1045

daniel.ashley7@gmail.com

(551) 804-1045

Public Relations Chairman

Sean Golden

Club: Plainfield Country Club
Email: seang@plainfieldcc.com
Phone: 978-578-3300

seang@plainfieldcc.com

(978) 578-3300

Patriot Golf Day Chairwoman & Junior Golf/Growth of the Game Vice Chairwoman

Leah Nowicki

Club: The Ridgewood Country Club
Email: lnowicki@rcc1890.com
Phone: 860-563-0040

lnowicki@rcc1890.com

(860) 563-0040

Teaching & Education Chairman

Chris Dymek

Club: Manasquan River Golf Club
Email: christopher.dymek@pga.com
Phone: 570-233-7641

christopher.dymek@pga.com

(570) 233-7641

Honorary President

Joe Kelly

Club: Mendham Golf & Tennis Club
Email: jpkelly@pga.com
Phone: 201-390-1378

jpkelly@pga.com

(201) 390-1378