Tom Flatt

President

Club: Edgewood Country Club
Email: tflattgolf@aol.com
Phone: 201-669-9983

Bill Hook

Vice President & By Laws Chairman

Club: Knickerbocker Country Club
Email: whook@knickerbocker.cc
Phone: 201-709-4478

Kevin Berine

Secretary & Grievance Chairman

Club: Hopewell Valley Golf Club
Email: kevinb@spiritgolf.net
Phone: 732-232-3298

Lou Kubisa

Tournament Chairman

Club: Knob Hill Golf Club
Email: louk@appliedgolf.com
Phone: 732-792-7722

Jeff Maines

Tournament Vice Chairman

Club: Montclair Golf Club
Email: jeffmaines@aol.com
Phone: 201-206-3953

Jason Fiore

Assistant Professional Division Chairman

Club: Forest Hill Field Club
Email: jason_fiore@yahoo.com
Phone: 973-743-8470

John Mascari

Assistant Professional Division Co-Chairman

Club: Alpine Country Club
Email: johnm@alpinecc.org
Phone: 201-424-4104

Kevin Maciorowski

Hall of Fame Chairman

Club: Westlake Golf & Country Club
Email: kmac@linxgm.com
Phone: 908-910-7163

Reed Lansinger

Employment & Special Awards Chairman

Club: Canoe Brook Country Club
Email: reed.lansigner@gmail.com
Phone: 610-806-2229

Andrew Bostrom

Employment Co-Chairman

Club: Green Brook Country Club
Email: andrewb@greenbrookcc.org
Phone: 360-303-4583

Dan Ashley

Junior Golf/Growth of the Game Chairman & Special Awards Vice Chairman

Club: Deer Run Golf & Tennis Club
Email: daniel.ashley7@gmail.com
Phone: 551-804-1045

Sean Golden

Public Relations Chairman

Club: Plainfield Country Club
Email: seang@plainfieldcc.com
Phone: 978-578-3300

Drew Jordan

Public Relations & Teaching & Education Co-Chairman

Club: Hamilton Farm Golf Club
Email: djordan@hamiltonfarmgolfclub.com
Phone: 573-434-6038

Leah Nowicki

Patriot Golf Day Chairwoman & Junior Golf/Growth of the Game Vice Chairwoman

Club: The Ridgewood Country Club
Email: lnowicki@rcc1890.com
Phone: 860-563-0040

Chris Dymek

Teaching & Education Chairman

Club: Manasquan River Golf Club
Email: christopher.dymek@pga.com
Phone: 570-233-7641

Joe Kelly

Honorary President

Club: Mendham Golf & Tennis Club
Email: jpkelly@pga.com
Phone: 201-390-1378