Joe Kelly

President

Club: Mendham Golf & Tennis Club
Email: jpkpga@yahoo.com
Phone: 973-543-7297

Tom Flatt

Vice President & By Laws Chairman

Club: Edgewood Country Club
Email: tflattgolf@aol.com
Phone: 201-934-2811

Bill Hook

Secretary and Grievance Chairman

Club: Knickerbocker Country Club
Email: whook@knickerbocker.cc
Phone: 201-709-4478

Lou Kubisa

Tournament Chairman

Club: Knob Hill Golf Club
Email: lksauce23@yahoo.com
Phone: 954-816-4136

Kevin Beirne

Special Awards Co-Chairman & Junior Golf/Growth of Game Vice Chairman

Club: Spirit Golf Management
Email: kevinb@spiritgolf.net
Phone: 732-901-4900

Sean Golden

Special Awards Co-Chairman

Club: Plainfield Country Club
Email: seang@plainfieldcc.com
Phone: 973-578-3300

Michael Holiday

Public Relations Co-Chairman

Club: Upper Montclair Country Club
Email: mholiday@uppermontclaircc.com
Phone: 973-777-5178

Jason Fiore

Public Relations Co-Chairman

Club: Forest Hill Field Club
Email: jason_fiore@yahoo.com
Phone:  973-226-6130

Drew Jordan

Employment Chairman

Club: Hamilton Farm Golf Club
Email: drewjordan30@hotmail.com
Phone: 908 901-4000

Tommy Monteverdi

Hall of Fame Chairman

Club: Glen Ridge Country Club
Email: tmonteverdi@gmail.com
Phone: 973-744-7803

Andrew Bostrom

Teaching and Education Chairman

Club: Green Brook Country Club
Email: andrewb@greenbrookcc.org
Phone: 360-303-4583

Leah Nowicki

Patriot Golf Day Chairman

Club: The Ridgewood Country Club
Email: lnowicki@rcc1890.com
Phone:  (860) 930-0822

Dan Ashley

Junior Golf/Growth of Game Chairman

Club: Deer Run Golf and Tennis Club
Email:  djashley@pga.com
Phone:  (551) 804-1045

Chris Dymek

Assistant Committee Vice Chairman

Club: Manasquan River Golf Club
Email: christopher.dymek@pga.com
Phone: (732) 528-9678

Reed Lansinger

Employment Chairman

Club: Canoe Brook Country Club
Email: Reed.lansinger@gmail.com
Phone: 908-277-2683

David Reasoner

Honorary President

Club: The Ridgewood Country Club
Email: dreasoner@rcc1890.com
Phone: 201-225-6521